Management Board

Photo credit: Casey Stemler/USFWS

Management Board

The PPJV Management Board provides broad oversight, support, guidance and financial support for the PPJV, working and taking action at local, regional and national levels in matters of land conservation, science, policy and legislative and funding issues that may impact the PPJV.

Board members are experienced and qualified administrators that represent the following agencies and organizations:

Neal Feeken


The Nature Conservancy

Minneapolis, MN

Matt Hogan


U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service

Denver, CO

Mark Albers

Casey Anderson

Paul Baicich

Todd Bishop

Tom Cooper

Paul Coughlin

John Devney

Jim Faulstich

Robert Gleason

U.S. Geological Survey

Jamestown, ND

Lewis Heaton

Matt Holland

Pheasants Forever, Inc

New London, MN

Rich Iovanna

Marshall Johnson

Audubon Dakota

Fargo, ND

Rick Northrup

Keith Trego

Johann Walker